OUR
PEOPLE

Staff Directory

At D.G. Dunbar Insurance we pride ourselves on providing top level customer service. Our team of insurance specialists are ready to meet all your insurance requirements. Please reach out today. Below you'll find a full staff directory to help you directly connect with the D.G. Dunbar team member that specializes in your personal or business insurance area of need.
D.G. Dunbar Insurance Broker Ltd.
255 Queens Ave, Suite 1050
London, ON N6A 5R8
Toll Free: 1-800-519-6277
Ph: 519-642-0858
Fax: 519-642-4688
ADMINISTRATION
Ian McCowan
President
imccowan@dgdunbar.com

519-963-3107 ext3107
Stacey Soares
Reception / Administration
ssoares@dgdunbar.com
800-519-6277 ext3122
Ellen Olech
Administration
eolech@dgdunbar.com
519-963-3104 ext3104
Matt McCowan
Administration Manager
mmccowan@dgdunbar.com
519-963-3116 ext3116
COMMERCIAL LINES
Dave VanGeffen
Producer
dvangeffen@dgdunbar.com
519-963-3118 ext3118
Derek Anderson
Sr. Account Manager
danderson@dgdunbar.com
519-963-3100 ext3100
Doug Dunbar
Producer
ddunbar@dgdunbar.com
Erin Mahon
Account Manager
emahon@dgdunbar.com
519-963-3105 ext3105
Kyle Mailing
Account Manager
kmailing@dgdunbar.com
519-963-3128 ext3128
Joe Neves
Producer
jneves@dgdunbar.com
519-963-3109 ext3109
Mario Schembri
Producer
mschembri@dgdunbar.com
519-963-3113 ext3113
Mike Schott
Producer
mschott@dgdunbar.com
519-963-3114 ext3114
Paul Taylor
Producer
ptaylor@dgdunbar.com
519-963-3117 ext3117
Scott Riddell
Producer
sriddell@dgdunbar.com
519-963-3112 ext3112
Aaron Casey
Commercial Account Executive
acasey@dgdunbar.com
519-963-3108 ext3108
Rob Matte
Account Manager
rmatte@dgdunbar.com
519-963-3103 ext3103
CRANE INSURANCE SPECIALISTS
Mike Schott
Crane Insurance Producer
mschott@dgdunbar.com
519-963-3114 ext3114
Aaron Casey
Crane Insurance Producer
acasey@dgdunbar.com
519-963-3108 ext3108
Derek Anderson
Crane Insurance Sr. Account Manager
danderson@dgdunbar.com
519-963-3100 ext3100
TRUCKING & TRANSPORTATION INSURANCE SPECIALISTS
Scott Riddell
Trucking Insurance Producer
sriddell@dgdunbar.com
519-963-3112 ext3112
FARM INSURANCE SPECIALISTS
Dave VanGeffen
Farm Insurance Producer
dvangeffen@dgdunbar.com
519-963-3118 ext3118
GOLF COURSE INSURANCE SPECIALISTS
Dave VanGeffen
Golf Course Insurance Producer
dvangeffen@dgdunbar.com
519-963-3118 ext3118
PERSONAL LINES
Lisa Prefontaine
Account Manager
lprefontaine@dgdunbar.com
519-963-3123 ext3123
Jennifer Ramsay
Personal Lines Manager
jramsay@dgdunbar.com
519-963-3110 ext3110
Bianca Hutchings
Account Manager
bhutchings@dgdunbar.com
519-963-3124 ext3124
GET A QUOTE NOW

Please fill in the form below and a D.G. Dunbar Insurance Broker Limited representative will contact you shortly.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Top D.G. Dunbar Insurance